Welome to MAX GROUP

banner 23 September 2022

MAX – BSPA Night 2021

Mr. Masud Alam, Special Reporter of Daily Prothom Alo, won the Tawfiq Aziz Khan Trophy as the Sports Journalist of the Year 2020 in MAX – BSPA Night 2021. Bangladesh Sports Press Association (BSPA) organizes a grand event every year to award the sports journalists for their contribution towards the sports sector of the country. This year’s program was held at the city’s Fars Hotel on 4 December 2021, Saturday. MAX GROUP, one of the largest and most reputed engineering conglomerates of Bangladesh was the Title Sponsor of the event. It is worth mentioning that MAX GROUP is patronizing the MAX – BSPA Night since 2017, even last year’s virtual award-giving ceremony was also patronized by the company. Mr. Md. Zahid Ahsan Russel MP, State Minister, Ministry for Youth and Sports, graced the MAX – BSPA Night 2021 as the chief guest, and Mr. M E Chowdhury Shameem, Executive Director, MAX GROUP has attended the event on behalf of MAX GROUP Chairman as the special guest of honor. The function was attended by many eminent journalists from different print and electronic media. The program ended with a joyous music performance by popular singer S I Tutul.

Copyright 2018 © Destreza All Rights Reserved.