Welome to MAX GROUP

banner 09 September 2017

MAX – BSPA Night 2017

The yearly award giving program of Bangladesh Sports Press Association (BSPA), Max-BSPA Night 2017 took place at FARS Hotel in Dhaka. The awards were given in five categories in recognition of good reports in 2016. Noman Mohammad was awarded the Atawul Haque Mollik trophy in best interview category while Sanjoy Saha Pial and Masud Alam became runners-up. For best series reports, Masud Alam was awarded Abdul Hamid trophy while Bodiujjaman and Rahenur Islam became runners-up. Riyasat Azim clinched best exclusive report trophy while Faisal Titumir and Rashedul Islam became runners-up. Ivan Islam placed top in best feature or documentary category while SM Ashraf and Faisal Titumir became runners-up. For overall performance in four categories, Tawfiq Aziz Khan was awarded the best sports reporter of the year trophy while Noman Mohammad and Masud Alam became runners-up. Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) president Nazmul Hasan Papon was the chief guest of the program and handed over the prizes while Chairman of the Max Group Chairman Engineer Ghulam Mohammad Alomgir was there as special guest. The Association also honored its three senior members and veteran sports writers Obaidul Haque Khan, SB Chowdhury Shishir and Tohabin Haque in the program. The award giving ceremony of Bangladesh Sports Press Association (BSPA) took place at FARS Hotel. Exclusively sponsored by MAX Group.

Copyright 2018 © Destreza All Rights Reserved.